Name Position Phone Email
Chrystal Adams Nixon Group Facilitator 727-678-5045  
Rich Alvarez Director Career Pathways 1–855-505-7372 ext. 206 ralvarez@perc.flywheelsites.com
George Bolden Director STARS/Strive 727-954-3993 gbolden@perc.flywheelsites.com
Terrika Burton-Hobbs STARS Case Manager 727-954-3993 tburton-hobbs@perc.flywheelsites.com
Larry Bryant STARS Case Manager 727-954-3993 lbryant@perc.flywheelsites.com
Robert Finn     rfinn@perc.flywheelsites.com
Tiffany Gordon ERC 727-954-3993 tgordon@perc.flywheelsites.com
Rico Green ERC 727-557-5194 rgreen@perc.flywheelsites.com
Juan Hodelin Group Facilitator 1–855-505-7372 ext. 204 jhodelin@perc.flywheelsites.com
Denise Hughes-Conlon Clinical Director 1–855-505-7372 ext. 203 dconlon@perc.flywheelsites.com
Michael Jalazo Executive Director 727-954-3993 ext. 201 mjalazo@perc.flywheelsites.com
Aurora Jones ERC 727-954-3993 ajones@perc.flywheelsites.com
John Mavros ERC 727-954-3993 jmavros@perc.flywheelsites.com
AJ Murphy Group Facilitator 727-557-5193 amurphy@perc.flywheelsites.com
Dalean Rials Cohort of Champions 1–855-505-7372 drials@perc.flywheelsites.com
Tracy Roberts Data & Contract Manager 727-512-1838 troberts@perc.flywheelsites.com
Jennifer Trivoli Director of Operations 1–855-505-7372 ext. 202 jtrivoli@perc.flywheelsites.com