Name Position Phone Email
Chrystal Adams Nixon Group Facilitator cnixon@exoffender.org
Rich Alvarez Director Career Pathways 1–855-505-7372 ext. 206 ralvarez@exoffender.org
Terrika Burton-Hobbs STARS Case Manager 727-954-3993 tburton-hobbs@exoffender.org
Larry Bryant STARS Case Manager 727-954-3993 lbryant@exoffender.org
Robert Finn Case Manager/ Group Instructor 727-313-2938 rfinn@exoffender.org
Tiffany Gordon ERC 727-954-3993 tgordon@exoffender.org
Rico Green ERC 727-557-5194 rgreen@exoffender.org
Juan Hodelin Group Facilitator 1–855-505-7372 ext. 204 jhodelin@exoffender.org
Michael Jalazo Executive Director 727-954-3993 ext. 201 mjalazo@exoffender.org
Aurora Jones ERC 727-954-3993 ajones@exoffender.org
AJ Murphy Group Facilitator 727-557-5193 amurphy@exoffender.org
Heather Nix Tiny Homes Program Director 727-313-2801 hnix@exoffender.org
Dalean Rials Cohort of Champions 1–855-505-7372 drials@exoffender.org
Tracy Roberts Data & Contract Manager 727-512-1838 troberts@exoffender.org
Brandon Shorter Case Manager 727-277-2116 bshorter@exoffender.org
Jennifer Trivoli Director of Operations 1–855-505-7372 ext. 202 jtrivoli@exoffender.org