Name Position Phone Email
Chrystal Adams Nixon Group Facilitator cnixon@exoffender.org
Rich Alvarez Director Career Pathways 727-313-2593 ralvarez@exoffender.org
Jill Armstrong STARS Employment Readiness Specialist 727-954-3993 jarmstrong@exoffender.org
Gail Odom Case Manager 727-418-3362 godom@exoffender.org
Terrika Burton-Hobbs STARS Employment Readiness Specialist 727-954-3993 tburton-hobbs@exoffender.org
Felicia Byers Webb Counselor/Pasco Services Development 727-614-2980 fbyers-webb@exoffender.org
Robert Finn Case Manager/ Group Instructor 727-313-2938 rfinn@exoffender.org
Tiffany Gordon ERC 727-954-3993 tgordon@exoffender.org
Rico Green ERC 727-557-5194 rgreen@exoffender.org
Michael Jalazo Executive Director 727-954-3993 mjalazo@exoffender.org
Aurora Jones ERC 727-954-3993 ajones@exoffender.org
AJ Murphy Group Facilitator 727-557-5193 amurphy@exoffender.org
Sandy Nedd Clinical Director 727-316-0330 snedd@exoffender.org
Heather Nix Tiny Homes Program Director 727-313-2801 hnix@exoffender.org
Melanie Paine Case Manager 727-313-3084 mpaine@exoffender.org
Dalean Rials Cohort of Champions 1–855-505-7372 drials@exoffender.org
Tracy Roberts Data & Contract Manager 727-512-1838 troberts@exoffender.org
Jennifer Trivoli Director of Operations 1–855-505-7372 ext. 202 jtrivoli@exoffender.org